Mix in cocoa powder, salt, baking powder, and flour and mix until thoroughly blended. Condensed Milk Fudge. Doing it that way will definitely make a smaller amount, overall, but the carbs will be lower. This chocolate and condensed milk DIY hot fudge sauce recipe is definitely going to be a favorite with the family. Mix and bring to a boil over medium heat. I have been making this fudge since 1946. Carnation famous fudge nestlÉ very best baking carnation famous fudge nestlÉ highlander nestlé condensed milk fudge easy 3 ing recipe variations Meanwhile, grease a plate and keep aside. It didn't require fancy and expensive ingredients like chocolate chips, sweetened condensed milk, or marshmallow cream that those West Virginia farm girls didn't have. 5 or Fewer Ingredients 8 or Fewer Ingredients No Restrictions. Those are just a few of the reasons I am posting this. It’s a Indian fusion sweet recipe. Next time I want fudge, I'm trying this one, since it's SUPER easy and sounds great! Sweetened Condensed Milk; Cocoa Powder; Butter; Chocolate bar (grated) or chocolate sprinkles; Then, you’ll need the extras to make it look like a mouse, such as eyes, nose and ears. I added 1/3 cup to the completely cooled sweetened condensed milk. … While sweetened condensed milk and evaporated milk are sold side by side on store shelves, they are used very differently and shouldn't be substituted when preparing a recipe. If the left over in the pan have hardened, just add hot milk and keep swirling the pan. Grease an 8 inch pan with butter, and line with parchment paper. Nestle Recipes Fudge Condensed Milk. Line an 8×8-inch baking pan with aluminum foil and very lightly grease it. Add milk (and water) gradually. MAKE IT SHINE! I ate those delicious Roasted Veggie EnchiladasContinue Reading Chill and cut into bars. 3. Spread fudge mixture over hot brownies. Place a candy thermometer on the side of the pan, if not using the cold water test, and cook mixture over medium heat, stirring slowl