I hope everyone is enjoying the much needed break 🙂 My name is Anna and I study math and WGSS! 2. are required to enter and remain in the Rec Center. Multiple equipment wipe stations are located near equipment in all fitness areas. View CDC Guidelines. The Official Facebook account of UConn Recreation Like what you see? 630 likes. Bags may not be left unattended in locker rooms, 1 vs 1 Racquetball - online reservation required. Fornisce modo semplice e più semplice per sostenere ecodriving, manutenzione auto intelligente, driver propria musica manutenzione e guide di navigazione. Stay safe all!! Clean equipment before and after every use. Sign in. Hello homiessss 😁 My name is Lana and I am a sophomore studying Computer Science and Engineering with a concentration in Bioinformatics. Login to Web Mail Office 365 Learn more about Office 365»On August 7, 2020, UConn is moving exclusively to Teams. Yes. One bag only - backpack size is suggested. Masks are required on the pool deck, however, No. No. 11 Creighton … . UConn saw its single largest day of positive tests earlier this week. Wear a mask (covering the nose and mouth). Current policy states that bags may not be left near equipment or in one of the workout zones. What social distancing requirements are in place? Cancelled games will need to be changed in the calendar in order to be rescheduled. The SRC will operate with limited capacity, services and programs. Due to travel restrictions, adventure trips and clinics will be limited. Volleyball is not permitted - balls/nets are unavailable. Can I still take a fitness class at the Rec Center? Please adhere to directional signage. I have always used athletics and the gym as an outlet in the face of many adversities, especially throughout this pandemic, and I am truly grateful to have adopted this lifestyle. Multiple gym wipe stations are located in all fitness areas and studios. 2060 Hillside Rd, Unit-1273 Storrs, CT. Yes, however, most equipment in each fitness zone i