FOR SALE – See 31 photos – 317 Lynx Road N, Lethbridge AB • 4 bed • 3 bath • 1148 sqft House • MLS# A1057705 – Market stats, Schools & Travel times Wildlife can be spotted year round in Jasper but as with other areas in the Rocky Mountains, March to June or September to November are the months where the most variety of animals can be seen. Join Yahoo Answers and get 100 points today. There are different varieties of lynxes; ones are more open to human interaction than others. Mar 17, 2016 117 Liked! Join. Answer Save. 12 answers . I don't see why not, but i am no expert. Export supports . If you let me know what city you are inquiring about, I can research it for you. If you're a home buyer who is interested in purchasing a foreclosed property, it's important for you to understand what that means. 2 Answers. Update: a lot of people have them as pets.... only answer if you are knowledgable on the subject. Additionally, unless expressly specified or implied by the context, any reference to an animal includes a reference to a live animal [WA 1(5)]. This peaceful spot offers spacious sites surrounded by trees, with a few by the creek. 201 Lynx Cove N, Lethbridge, Alberta, T1H 6X8 - MLS® A1037837 currently For Sale listed $209,700.00. While not a ‘proper’ .50cal aka 12.7x99mm it is fun as hell to shoot. Lynx Creek. The Canada lynx (Lynx canadensis) is a medium-sized North American lynx that ranges across Alaska, Canada, and northern areas of the contiguous United States.It is characterized by its long, dense fur, triangular ears with black tufts at the tips, and broad, snowshoe-like paws.As in the bobcat (L. rufus), the lynx's hindlimbs are longer than the forelimbs, so the back slopes downward to the front. I was stopped on the road with my … 774 and 15 km west on O'Hagen Road. 2021 Can-Am Ryker. Bobcats are highly adaptable and if living in or near human development may lose their fear of people and the noises of the city. Most of its global range occurs in Canada, and